Life After War Book 1 Free Today!

Are you ready for a chilling vision of the collapse of all society and the rebirth of a nation by those who survived? Then download book 1 of the Life After War series while it’s free on Amazon.

The Survivors (Life After War Book 1) by Angela White

Life After War Book 1Untold Miles of Lawless, Apocalyptic Roads

“This is Safe Haven Refugee Camp. Can anyone hear me? …hello? Is anyone out there?”

The end of the world has given us a harsh, merciless existence, where nature tries hard to push humanity to the very brink of extinction. Everything is against us, between us.

Untold miles of lawless, apocalyptic roads wait for our feet, and the future, cold and dark, offers little comfort. Without change, there can be no peace. Only survivors.

Set along the lines of The Stand and The Postman, this is a chilling vision of the collapse of all society and the rebirth of a nation by those who survived. It’s so much more than just another sci fi series. This way, please…

About the author of the Life After War series, Angela White:

Life After WarAngela White is an apocalypse author from Harrison, Ohio. Thanks to self-publishing, she was able to retire from her job at the local taxicab company where she dispatched and drove people around the city of Cincinnati. Angela now writes full time and lives on a small ranch in Kentucky with her family and their clowder of barn cats.

Popular Books:
The Survivors (Life After War book 1) has been ranked above 6,000 since 2013, and has more than 1400 reviews.

The Change was a first round winner of the Amazon Breakthrough Novel Award.

Contact Information

Angela White: Facebook

Now that the pleasantries are out of the way, there’s a story I need to tell you. It’s about the end of our world..

If you’re an Indie author and would like to have your book listed, fill out this form.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.