Earth 6.0 Trilogy Book 1 Free Today

Book 1 of the Earth 6.0 Trilogy has five reviews on Amazon with an average rating of 4.8 stars. Be sure to download Helen’s science fiction romance right away while it’s free today.

Burn: Earth 6.0 Trilogy: Book One by Helen Hyland


In two weeks life on Earth would end. Victoria Phillips was one of the fortunate ones, she’d won a spot in Earth’s underground sanctuary. Unfortunately, it came with Phoenix Tanner. He’d been sent to escort her to safety, but the man drove her nuts with his arrogant, annoying, sexist attitude. She was torn between kicking his shins and running her nails down his back, tracing that delicious tattoo.

She was relieved when they picked up more winners, and his attention shifted away from her. But the more time the group spent together; the more she got to know Nix… she began to suspect that the lottery wasn’t all that random after all.

About the author of the Earth 6.0 Trilogy, Helen Hyland:

author of the Earth 6.0 Trilogy, Helen HylandHelen lives in a suburb of Philadelphia. Philly girl through and through. She knows the meaning of “Wit or Witout”, that the best cheesesteaks are from the local place and skips Pat’s and Geno’s.

Download book 1 of the Earth 6.0 Trilogy while it’s free today.

She has always been an avid reader and writer. Her mother would often find her in the middle of the night with a flashlight and either a book she couldn’t put down or scratching the stories that were in her head on loose leaf paper.

Visit the author of the Earth 6.0 Trilogy on Goodreads.

Visit Helen’s blog.

If you’re an Indie author and would like to have your book listed, fill out this form.

Visit the Testimonials page to see what authors are saying about NewFreeKindleBooks.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.