Time Series Book 1 Free Today!

With 48 reviews on Amazon with an average rating of 4.8 stars, the Time Series Book 1 is a must read for Women’s Fiction > Romance lovers.

Our Finest Hour (The Time Series Book 1) by Jennifer Millikin

the time seriesTwo lives. One hour. A lifetime consequence.

I believe in choice, not fate.
I chose to nurse a broken heart at the kitschy country bar that night.
I chose to let Isaac Cordova buy me a drink.
I chose to spend one hour with a near stranger in an attempt to soothe my pain.
No last names, no details about our lives, just one hour where I was allowed to forget, and then we would never see each other again.

But was it a choice when I ran into him five years later?
I needed help, and he was the only person equipped to give it.
Our instant attraction doesn’t feel like much of a choice either, but it doesn’t matter.
Everything has changed.
Now my choices impact other people.
And what will I choose?
Do I keep Isaac out?
Do I dare to let him in?

About the author of The Time Series, Jennifer Millikin:

The Time SeriesJennifer Millikin is a contemporary fiction author who wants her stories to make readers feel something passionate- love, agony, maybe even hate. She is the author of Full of Fire and The Day He Went Away. Her third effort, Our Finest Hour, Book 1 of the Time Series, was published on October 12th, 2017.

Jennifer lives in Scottsdale, Arizona and can be found chasing around her two young kids, retrieving crayons from the mouth of her lab puppy, and roping rattlesnakes (just kidding. Or…?).
She loves hearing from readers, so reach out!

For a free copy of Full of Fury: A Full of Fire novella, visit jennifermillikinwrites.com. Only available on her website.

If you’re an Indie author and would like to have your book listed, fill out this form.

Visit the Testimonials page to see what authors are saying about NewFreeKindleBooks.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.