Brooke Page – Free Romantic Suspense

Book 1 of the Riptide Series by Brooke Page has 51 reviews on Amazon with an average rating of 4.7 stars. Start reading the three book series now while book one is free on Amazon.

Rush: The Riptide Series Book #1 by Brooke Page

Brooke PageBecome addicted with USA TODAY Bestselling Author, Brooke Page, and her fast-paced romantic suspense series that will leave you breathless and desperate for the next book!
That’s all she is.
Nothing more.
Nothing else.

Book #1 by Brooke Page free today!

And that’s why she’s wanted,
And in danger.

Lauren Owens is so much more.
She’s everything.
Falling for her was never my intention.
But, I couldn’t resist,
Her charm,
Her vulnerability,
Her spirit and drive,
And her unimaginable innocence.

Start reading book one of the Riptide series by Brooke Page now while it’s free today on Amazon.

And that’s exactly why my father wants her,
For his own gain.
Now, it’s up to me to take him down,
Stop him once and for all,
Protecting her every step of the way.

Saving her would mean only one thing:
I won’t get to love her.

About the author, Brooke Page:
Brooke PageUSA Today Bestselling Author
International Bestselling Author

Brooke Page is the independent author of Conklin’s Trilogy. She and her husband live with their two children in the suburbs of Grand Rapids, Michigan. When she’s not writing about steamy alpha males, she enjoys all types of art, including painting, drawing, and pottery. She also loves a good book, and can be found reading on her phone at any spare minute.

Be sure to visit our Free eBooks page to find other free eBooks that are only free for a short time on Amazon.

If you’re an Indie author and would like to have your book listed, fill out this form.

Visit the Testimonials page to see what authors are saying about NewFreeKindleBooks.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.