Aleya Michelle’s Book 1 – My Heart Series

Aleya Michelle’s first book in the My Heart Series has 115 customer reviews on Amazon with an average of 4.2 stars. It’s free today!

Breaking my Heart by Aleya Michelle

Aleya MichelleRoxy is strong and independent. She knows exactly what she wants and is not afraid to go after it, especially when it comes to men. Roxy thinks she knows men, that is until she meets Kade. He storms into her life like a knight on a white horse to save her. He makes her question everything she ever thought she knew about life, men and herself.

With a past that keeps holding her back will Kade be able to break down her walls? Will he be able to prove to Roxy that everything she thinks she knows about men is wrong, or will he prove her right?


About the author of Breaking My Heart, Aleya Michelle:

Aleya MichelleA hopeless romantic and fairy-tale advocate.
Aleya Michelle was born and raised in Sydney, Australia.  Happily married and mother of three gorgeous and very active boys.

A true lover of reading and escaping into a magical book, of course Aleya loves to write and finds solace through her characters and story lines.
Aleya was extremely excited to self publish her debut novel Breaking my Heart in May 2014.
Healing my Heart – book 2 was released on September 2014.
Forever in my Heart – book 3 and the conclusion to ‘My Heart Series’ was released February 2015.

Favorite past times include shopping, reading, going to the beach and seeing friends.
Music is another great love.

Follow her on Twitter:
Visit her website:

Be sure to download Aleya’s free eBook today and start at the beginning of her My Heart series.

As always, don’t forget to leave a review on Amazon. It’s a great way to help independent authors increase their visibility.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.