Gary Winston Brown’s FBI Thriller

Gary Winston Brown, the author of the Jordan Quest FBI Thriller series featuring world-renowned psychic turned FBI agent, Jordan Quest offers his eBook free today on Amazon

Jordan Quest (A Jordan Quest FBI Thriller) by Gary Winston Brown

Gary Winston Brown free kindle bookFans of Catherine Coulter’s Dillon Savich and Lacey Sherlock, James Patterson’s Alex Cross and Detective Michael Bennett, Kay Hooper’s Noah Bishop, as well as Dean Koontz, Sandra Brown and J.D. Robb are sure to enjoy the Jordan Quest thriller series.

A tragic accident brings with it an incredible gift. But is the price too high?

When a young Jordan Quest is discovered lying on the bottom of the pool at her family’s stately mansion she is pulled out of the water and pronounced “vital signs absent” by the attending paramedics.

Unwilling to give up on the girl, Jordan is rushed to the hospital in a desperate attempt to revive her. Teetering on the brink of death, aware of her surroundings but unable to communicate with the trauma team who are working frantically to save her life, a strange and mysterious presence makes itself known to her. In that moment, Jordan’s life is changed forever.

She calls it The Gift, and her unprecedented abilities will have a profound influence on the world’s understanding of psychic phenomenon. Hers is now the voice of the dead. And law enforcement is listening.

Racing against the clock to help police locate and bring to justice killers who have long evaded capture, Jordan soon discovers an unsettling truth. Is her astounding ability really a gift? Or is it a curse that brings with it unimaginable consequences?

This fast-paced series prequel also includes a six-chapter preview of “Intruders,” book one in the Jordan Quest series. The Jordan Quest novels are best described as tightly-written, page-turning suspense mixed with witty dialogue and high-octane action adventure.

If you like stories featuring a tough-as-nails female protagonist and bad guy’s you’ll love to hate, the Jordan Quest series by Gary Winston Brown should be at the top of your ‘must-read’ list.

Jordan and her adventures will appeal to readers who enjoy crime, police procedural, mystery, thriller and suspense, supernatural, paranormal, serial killer and FBI thriller books and movies.

About the author, Gary Winston Brown:

Gary Winston Brown is the author of the Jordan Quest FBI Thriller series featuring world-renowned psychic turned FBI agent, Jordan Quest.

Taking on the FBI’s most challenging cases, Jordan and her partner, Special Agent Chris Hanover, are tasked with hunting down and bringing to justice the countries most dangerous criminals and psychopaths.

Gary loves rock music and is the world’s biggest Def Leppard fan. When not working on the next Jordan Quest novel he loves spending time with his wife, enjoying the occasional glass of wine with friends and family and going to the movies (thrillers, of course). From time to time he may also be found chasing a little white ball around a golf course.

Gary is married and lives outside Toronto, Canada.

Visit for more information on the Jordan Quest series and special offers for fans.

If you’re an Indie author and would like to have your book listed, fill out this form.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.