Leftover Girl Series Book 1 Free Today!

If you enjoy a romance mystery with a sci-fi twist, download book 1 of the Leftover Girl series while it’s free today on Amazon.

Leftover Girl by C.C. Bolick

leftover girl series book 1Jes Delaney can’t remember anything before she was found at four, barefoot in the headlights of an old Ford.

At fifteen, she has adjusted to moving without notice and never fitting in, but everything changes with her adopted mom’s hometown. There Jes falls for her mom’s nephew, a love she hides when his betrayal leaves her isolated and driven to unravel the past.

After Jes befriends a strange new student, she discovers an unbelievable secret: he’s from another planet and searching for a missing girl who just might be her. As Jes will learn, truth comes at a cost, but will she give up love to find out?
What makes this story different?
The mixture of realistic teen drama and lite sci-fi. Twists and turns will keep readers guessing until the end and leave some questions for the next suspenseful book in this series, Secrets Return. Think you know who Jes really is? Keep reading…
Loved this book. I’m not normally into science fiction but this book was hard to put down.” ~ Amazon Reviewer
“The book has a hint of romance, adventure and friendship and I loved it all through. Can’t wait to read the sequel.” ~ Amazon Reviewer
Books In the Leftover Girl Series (Completed Series):

Book 1: Leftover Girl
Book 2: Secrets Return
Book 3: Prison of Lies
Book 4: Illusion of Truth
Book 5: Fate of War

About the Author of the Leftover Girl Series, C.C. Bolick:

Author of the Leftover Girl SeriesC.C. Bolick grew up in a small Alabama town where she learned the best roads were always the muddiest. She’s spent a lifetime dreaming up stories but didn’t finish her first manuscript until twelve years ago. An engineer by day and author by night, she loves to mix teenage drama with her favorite genres–romance, sci-fi, and paranormal.

If you enjoy page-turning drama, family secrets, and a special power or two, her stories might be for you. Her latest book, Love Don’t Wait, is now available as part of The Agency Series, a spin-off of the Leftover Girl books.

Please visit www.ccbolick.com to stay updated on future releases and to contact her.

Books by C.C. Bolick:

Leftover Girl Series (5 Books)

The Agency Series (3 Books)

Books should be read in the order above. Each series contains its own story arc but some characters will cross from one series to another.

If you’re an Indie author and would like to have your book listed, fill out this form.

Visit the Testimonials page to see what authors are saying about NewFreeKindleBooks.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.