Inferno Series Book 1 on Sale Today

Be sure to download book 1 of the Inferno series while it’s on sale.

The Witch Born to Ignite: Book One in the Inferno Series by Tanya Milne

Inferno Series author Tanya MilneGet Ready to Ignite

A secret power. A growing evil. To save her family, she’ll have to embrace her magical destiny

Seventeen-year-old Eva hopes she can find a normal life at her new school. But when a mysterious book reveals she and her brother are powerful witches with an ill-fated destiny, she’s angry at her parents and terrified for her future. And the one boy who seems able to comfort her may be the last person she can trust.

With the tyrant mayor going to extreme lengths to crack down on witchcraft, Eva is forbidden to practice magic. But when his evil spreads into her family, Eva may have no choice but to unleash her powers laced with darkness.

Can Eva protect her loved ones without sacrificing herself?

The Witch Born to Ignite is the first book in the spellbinding Inferno YA witch fantasy series.

If you like forbidden magic, simmering chemistry, and page-turning paranormals, then you’ll love Tanya Milne’s compelling supernatural tale.

Prequel short story of the Inferno series: The Witch Born to be Fire Queen (available now)

Book Two of the Inferno series: The Witch Born to Burn (pre-order now)

Buy The Witch Born to Ignite to watch Eva make a dangerous choice today.

About the author of the Inferno Series, Tanya Milne:

Inferno Series author Tanya MilneTanya has been writing since she was a small child living on a farm in the Australian countryside. At five, she wrote her first short story about her (aptly named) cat called Mother who had ten kittens. There wasn’t much of a plot, but she rightly thought having ten kittens was enough of a story in itself.

Download book 1 of the Inferno series while it’s on sale now.

Her love of writing was channelled into her diaries as a teen, then later through her undergraduate arts degree and postgraduate communication business degree. During her twenties, she built a successful career as a Change and Communication Manager and wrote for businesses by day and poetry by night.

The turning point in her writing career occurred when she had her first baby. With little pockets of time available for the first time, she started writing her first middle grade novel. Before long, her hobby became her passion and then as her baby grew and twins arrived, her writing turned into a love affair.

Book 1 of the Inferno series is on sale today.
Fifteen years later, Tanya’s babies are growing up and she’s written thirteen books – and counting. She adores writing children’s books, young adult novels and women’s fiction.

Her books are gripping, lyrical and emotive, with a generous pinch of romance. At their heart, Tanya’s books are about finding courage, strength and love to empower ourselves to overcome adversity. Or they are about cake. Or chocolate. Or sometimes both.

If you’re an Indie author and would like to have your book listed, fill out this form.

Visit the Testimonials page to see what authors are saying about NewFreeKindleBooks.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.