Home Blog Page 3
Gary Winston Brown, the author of the Jordan Quest FBI Thriller series featuring world-renowned psychic turned FBI agent, Jordan Quest offers his eBook free today on Amazon Jordan Quest (A Jordan Quest FBI Thriller) by Gary Winston Brown Fans of Catherine Coulter’s Dillon Savich and Lacey Sherlock, James Patterson’s Alex Cross...
In The Steel Road (The Ardent Halo, Book I) by Edie James, a crossling named Dreyah (half elf-half human), was murdered for the power in her blood. Read it now on Amazon while it's free today! The Steel Road (The Ardent Halo Book 1) by Edie James Sundered for a reason,...
The not-so-proud owner of a dead-end job and a cheating boyfriend, Minneapolitan Mira James jumps at the chance for a fresh start in rural Battle Lake. Download book 1 of the Mira James mystery while it's free today on Amazon. May Day: Hot and Hilarious (Mira James Mystery Book 1)...
This book of tips, hacks, and techniques has 9 reviews on Amazon with an average rating of 4.8 stars. 120 Greatest Anxiety Hacks - Some old, some new, and some truly unorthodox by Mel Bonthuys A fun, interactive and simply formatted book filled with various tips, hacks and techniques all designed...
Vickie Britton, along with her sister Loretta Jackson, has written over fifty novels including the Jeff McQuede High Country Mystery series. An Icy Death: The High Country Mystery Series by Loretta Jackson & Vickie Britton In the heart of a raging blizzard Sheriff Jeff McQuede discovers a woman frozen to death...
Ask Jim
Powered by Dialogflow