Erica Kiefer’s Book 1 of the Window Series

0
233

A page-turning mystery laced with romance and emotional drama, The Second Window is the first novel in The Window Series duology by Erica Kiefer.

The Second Window (The Window Series, book 1) by Erica Kiefer

Erica Kiefer free kindle book“For fans of the TV Show The Lying Game and Pretty Little Liars.”

The Phantom ParagrapherAs her senior year flies by on cruise control, seventeen-year-old Olivia Cole yearns for excitement—something her upscale private school no longer provides. Her job as a grocery store bagger isn’t much help…until the day she has a bizarre exchange with the cagey town recluse. When the woman abruptly surrenders to the police, Olivia feels compelled to dig deeper into her perplexing story. But the investigation stalls when Olivia receives another piece of news—Andre Steele, the golden boy of Westmont and her previous tormentor, has unexpectedly returned from his four-year stay in Brazil—and the whole school is buzzing! All at once, Olivia’s dull and predictable life is uprooted, and she wonders if “boring” was so bad after all.

Read the full story in this exciting two-part Young Adult Mystery Romance duology that is now complete! The Window Series by Erica Kiefer:

  • The Second Window
  • Through the Glass

Also check out Erica Kiefer’s Lingering Echoes Series

Lingering Echoes is a Young Adult contemporary romance perfect for fans of Lauren Oliver’s Before I Fall and Colleen Hoover’s Hopeless.

  • Lingering Echoes
  • Rumors

    About the author, Erica Kiefer:

    Erica KieferErica Kiefer’s debut novel Lingering Echoes was published by Clean Teen Publishing in November 2013. She continued the series with Rumors (A Lingering Echoes Prequel) and her newest release Vanishing Act. All of her books can be read as stand-alone contemporary YA fiction, touched with romance, emotional drama and suspense. With a degree in Recreation Therapy from Brigham Young University, Erica’s experiences working with at-risk youth have influenced the realistic and relatable nature of her writing. Her first inspirational non-fiction entitled Borrowed Angel (published in April 2014 with Currawong Press) describes the loss of her infant son and her journey towards healing.

    If you’re an Indie author and would like to have your book listed, fill out this form.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.